Upcoming Classes / Events

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday April 17 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday April 18 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday April 24 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday April 25 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday May 1 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday May 2 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday May 8 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday May 9 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday May 15 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday May 16 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday May 22 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday May 23 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday May 29 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday May 30 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday June 5 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday June 6 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday June 12 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday June 13 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday June 19 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday June 20 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday June 26 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday June 27 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday July 3 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday July 4 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday July 10 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday July 11 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday July 17 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday July 18 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday July 24 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday July 25 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday July 31 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday August 1 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday August 7 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday August 8 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday August 14 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday August 15 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday August 21 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday August 22 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday August 28 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday August 29 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday September 4 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday September 5 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday September 11 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday September 12 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday September 18 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday September 19 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday September 25 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday September 26 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday October 2 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday October 3 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday October 9 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday October 10 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday October 16 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday October 17 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday October 23 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday October 24 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday October 30 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday October 31 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday November 6 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday November 7 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday November 13 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday November 14 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday November 21 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday November 27 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday November 28 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday December 4 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday December 5 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday December 11 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday December 12 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday December 19 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday December 25 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday December 26 2014
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday January 1 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday January 2 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday January 8 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday January 9 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday January 15 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday January 16 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday January 22 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday January 23 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday January 29 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday January 30 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday February 5 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday February 6 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday February 12 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday February 13 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday February 19 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday February 20 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday February 26 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday February 27 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday March 5 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday March 6 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday March 12 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday March 13 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday March 19 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday March 20 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday March 26 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday March 27 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday April 2 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday April 3 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday April 9 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday April 10 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Thursday April 16 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center

Support Group for Major Depressive and Bipolar Disorders

7:00 pm, Friday April 17 2015
Location: Research Psychiatric Center


Register for an upcoming workshop or event.